TWO WORD TITLES

An area dedicated to quizzes and fun trivia
User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Mon Mar 18, 2024 2:46 pm

Yakety Yak -- The Pipkens

User avatar
karl
Posts: 16216
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by karl » Mon Mar 18, 2024 4:18 pm

Sweet Changes - Jack Jones.

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Tue Mar 19, 2024 2:41 pm

Carry On -- fun.

User avatar
karl
Posts: 16216
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by karl » Tue Mar 19, 2024 5:05 pm

Some People - Cliff Richard.

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Fri Mar 22, 2024 1:04 am

Peter Cottontail -- Gene Autry

User avatar
karl
Posts: 16216
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by karl » Sun Mar 24, 2024 10:20 am

24 Sycamore - Gene PItney.

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Sat Mar 30, 2024 3:51 pm

Be Mine -- David Gray

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Sun Mar 31, 2024 3:08 pm

Easter Parade -- Bing Crosby

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Tue Apr 02, 2024 10:15 am

That Lady -- The Isley Brothers

User avatar
karl
Posts: 16216
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by karl » Mon Apr 08, 2024 9:46 am

Losing You - Dusty.

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Thu Apr 11, 2024 12:37 pm

Love Power -- Dionne Warwick and Jeffrey Osborne

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Mon Apr 15, 2024 2:27 am

Silver Lining -- David Gray

User avatar
paul jh
Posts: 4784
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 8:05 pm
Location: Washington DC USA

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by paul jh » Sun Apr 21, 2024 4:47 pm

Spring Affair -- Donna Summer

User avatar
ROBERT M.
Posts: 20872
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 5:58 pm
Location: Yorkshire, England

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by ROBERT M. » Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:34 am

Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell
"My Tears Will Fall Now That You're Gone,
I Can't Help But Cry, But I Must Go On" :(

User avatar
karl
Posts: 16216
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: TWO WORD TITLES

Post by karl » Mon Apr 22, 2024 11:53 am

Help Yourself - Tom Jones. Madeline Bell. Jeff Lynne. (Same title but different songs) .

Post Reply

Return to “Fun & Games”